Arturia V Collection X

Bez VAT: 1947,54 zł
2356,52 zł
Dostarczono do pobrania w ciągu 1-2 dni roboczych
Dodaj do listy życzeń Porównaj

Ask our experts!

A premium suite of professional software comprising 39 emulations of the most evocative and enigmatic instruments ever made, ranging from protean hybrid synth engines and mythical modular arrays, to legendary organs & keyboards and beautifully captured acoustic sounds - enhanced for today’s production workflow.

Reference instruments for music makers

Era defining

Only the best software instruments from past, present, and future, powered by exclusive modeling technology and decades of engineering expertise, delivering unparalleled sound quality and functionality that’s simply essential for today’s music makers. 

The ultimate selection

39 pro-grade instruments, each with a distinctly inspiring and unique character, geared towards pure unhindered sonic discovery. From pristine keyboard emulations to the new Augmented series of hybrid sample & synthesis instruments, this collection is perfected for the modern production workflow.

Presets and ease of use

With 10,000 presets, 3 exclusive new sound banks, NKS compatibility, smart macro controls, and in-app tutorials, V Collection X represents the quickest route to the sounds you need. Instantly summon the perfect preset, or discover transformative sound design in a few clicks - a collection that does both.

What’s new in V Collection X?

Brand new instruments, some fan-favorites, a fully-featured Augmented Series and entirely rebuilt titles elevating V Collection’s creative power to new heights.

  • Minifreak V - Mind-bending hybrid synth combining digital voices, modeled analog filters, deep modulation and expressive features
  • Acid V - Cult-classic bass synth with extra features for reactive, ever-evolving lysergic grooves and mutated sequences
  • CP70 V - Legendary electro-acoustic piano fusing detailed sampling with authentic modeling for an intimate stage sound
  • Augmented Grand Piano - Expressive, contemporary and abstract piano sounds, beautifully recorded and fused with cutting-edge synthesis
  • Augmented Brass - Unique and powerful brass sounds for modern production uniting accurate reproduction with bold synth engines
  • Augmented Woodwinds - Atmospheric, organic and augmented woodwind array, captured in detail and combined with state-of-the-art synthesis
  • Mini V - Archetypal triple-oscillator monosynth, redesigned and enhanced for unmatched bass and lead synthesis
  • Wurli V - Soulful electric piano, remastered and remodeled with added effects for an irresistible, iconic sound
3 exclusive expansion packs

An exclusively-crafted selection of presets demonstrating the sonic prowess of each of V Collection X’s new titles.

  • V Collection X now includes 39 instruments: more than just synths and keyboards, the suite now features 5 Augmented Series titles
  • 10,000 high-quality and innovative presets
  • 2 new instruments: CP-70 & Augmented Woodwinds
  • 2 added instruments: Mini Freak V & Acid V
  • 2 additional augmented series: Augmented Grand Piano & Augmented Brass
  • Mini V rebuild: a brand new sound engine with totally rebuilt DSP modeling, advanced modulation, voice dispersion, and a modernized advanced panel
  • Wurli V rebuild: an updated physical model and output circuit model alongside refreshed GUI, effects and advanced settings
  • Hundreds of new expertly-crafted presets: presets for every instrument, 3  new expansion packs, and a huge range of styles - exclusively available for V Collection X owners
  • Analog Lab Pro: every preset of V Collection X can be browsed and edited from a single interface
  • All instruments share a common interface for browsing, editing (save, import, export, and more)
  • Performance and workflow updates: improved loading times, refreshed GUIs, expanded user playlist functionality, and more
  • High resolution graphic interfaces, compatible with large displays
  • Smart preset browsing
  • Easy MIDI mapping to any keyboard controller
  • Modeled with Arturia’s TAE® and Phi® technology, to ensure that each instrument sounds and behaves exactly as you need it to
  • Easy installation and updates with Arturia Software Center
  • In-app tutorials
  • MPE support
  • NKS support